memberlogin home
  Profile Details
Login ID : VB37514
Membership : Free
Gender : Female
Martial Status : Divorced
Profile created by : Self
State : Uttar Pradesh
City : Aligarh
Primary Information
Name : Nidhi varshney Age (DOB) : 35 ( 12 Jun 1982 )
Height : 3ft.5in-105cm ft Birth Time : 01 - 15 - AM
Weight : 50 Kg Birth Place : Rampur,UttarPradesh,
Body Type : Average Complexion : Very Fair
Blood Group : B+ Mother Tongue : Hindi
Physical Status: Normal Eating Habits : Vegetarian
No. of Children Living
Socio-Religious Background
Religion Hindu Horoscope Match : Required
Caste : Baniya Sub Caste : varshney
Star : Gotra : Vaish
Raasi : Makar (Capricor Manglik : Do not Know
Gan : Dev Nadi :
Educational & Professional Information
Education : M.Sc
Education in Detail : M.Sc Biotechnology, B.Sc (ZBC)
Employed in : Not working
Occupation : Not Working
Occupation in detail : Not Working
Annual Income : Nill
Income in Detail :
About Me
Thanks for looking my profile. Right now I am not on any erishta or evalue plan I am a simple,caring and honest girl and wish to have a caring and honest husband. I am a sympathetic, loving, kind, caring, decent, immotional, sensitive & honest girl. l really hate from liers.I believe in God. I belong to Aligarh(Uttar Pradesh) . I am fond of music. Talking on academics,there I have completed my biotechnology and have worked at symbiosis, at ambala ( titration analysis) for two years almost but currently i am not doing any job.
About my Family
Family Values : Orthodox Family Status : Upper Middle Class
Family Type : Nuclear Ancestral Origin : Aligarh
Father's Occupation : Notary public, ADVOCATE Mother's Occupation : House wife
Brother : None Brother Married : None
Sister : 2 Sister Married : 1
my grandfather was a dean faculty of Law,my father is an advocate at civil court ,Aligarh.My mother is a home maker. I have two younger sisters,one married presently at USA. another one is an advocate,preparing for judicial exams at Delhi,to become a judge.
Partner Expectations
Age between : 35  to  40 Marital Status : Divorced
Height between : 3ft.5in-105cm  to   >6ft-182cm Manglik : Do not Know
Have Children : No Physical Status : Normal
Mother tongue : Hindi    
Religion : Hindu    
Caste : Caste no bar    
Education :    
State : Maharashtra    
Country : India Residing Status : Permanent Resident
    Eating habits : Vegetarian
View Contact Details  
Home | Search | Membership | Payment | Contact Us | Success Stories